Hanging On To Dear Life

Posted: September 1, 2008 in The Road (and Everything On It)
Tags:

We all want to live a carefree life (I know I do) but what I sighted while driving along the National Highway, in the Kauswagan-Bulua area, gives a whole new meaning to the phrase.

No, not those helmet-less guys on the motorcycle, although they do qualify.

I pointed out a truck to my official photographer, The Accomplice (I don’t take photos while driving; it’s as sure as texting-while-driving to get you in an accident). As we were nearing the vehicle, whose rear plate was conveniently caked in what appeared to be mud, we both saw in horror what 2 of the passengers were sitting on. Whatever it is those butts had no business being there.

Leave a Reply

